Cub Scouts - Pack 80

The following contacts can be reached at

See below for online payments.

Cubmaster Kelby.Zorgdrager@
Asst. Cubmaster David.Cuyler@
Asst. Cubmaster Joe.Treat@
Pack Committee Chair Committee.Chair@ (Cathy.Rein@)
Treasurer Treasurer@ (Bob.Whiton@)
Secretary Lisa.OmoriJones@
Popcorn Kernel Andrew.Dienstfrey@
Communications John.Penczek@
Awards Chair Lora.Shima@
Webelos II Den 3 Co-Leader Dave.Lilja@
Webelos II Den 3 Co-Leader Meredith.Davis@
Webelos I Den 11 Leader Greg.Atkinson@
Webelos I Den 11 Asst. Leader Bob.Fuchs@
Webelos I Den 10 Co-Leader Kurt.Hofgard@
Webelos I Den 10 Co-Leader Brian.Lane@
Webelos I Den 9 Co-Leader Caroline.Carlson@
Webelos I Den 9 Co-Leader John.Carlson@
Webelos I Den 9 Asst. John.Hein@
Bear Den 4 Leader Justin.Boll@
Bear Den 5 Co-Leader Matt.Marshall@
Bear Den 5 Co-Leader Lisa.OmoriJones@
Wolf Den 1 Leader Andrew.Dienstfrey@
Tiger Den 6 Leader Lora.Shima@
WebMaster WebMaster@

Use the payment button below to pay dues, etc., from your own paypal account (no fee for you or the pack) or with a debit or credit card (with fee [1]). You can also Send Money using a personal transfer directly to from your paypal account or bank account (again - no fee) or credit/debit card (fee).
[1] Paypal fees

This website conforms to the Longs Peak Council WWW Policies.
Contact the webmaster $Updated: 2011/10/04 15:55:00 UTC $